Comité Editorial


     Dra. Ayda Dávila Solarte 

     Universidad de Nariño

     (Pasto, Colombia)

     aidasolarte@yahoo.com

     https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2486-102X

   

     Jesús Aranguren Carrera PhD.

     Universidad Politécnica Estatal del Carchi

     (Tulcán, Ecuador)

     jesus.aranguren@upec.edu.ec

     https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6989-1097


     Juan Ramón Díaz PhD.

     Universidad Marta Abreu de las Villas

     (La Habana, Cuba)

     juanramon@uclv.edu.cu

     https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2966-7824


     Judith García Bolívar PhD.

     Universidad Politécnica Estatal del Carchi

    (Tulcán - Ecuador)

     judithj.garcia@upec.edu.ec

     https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0254-3626


     Manuel Sánchez Chero Dr.

     Universidad Nacional de Frontera

     (Sullana, Perú)

     msanchezch@unf.edu.pe

     https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1646-3037


     MSc. Jairo Vladimir Hidalgo Guijarro

     Universidad Politécnica Estatal del Carchi

     (Tulcán, Ecuador)

     jairo.hidalgo@upec.edu.ec

     https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8165-0192


     MSc. Marco Vinicio Sinche Serra

     Escuela Politécnica Nacional

     (Quito, Ecuador)

     marco.sinche@epn.edu.ec

     https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1367-682X


     Rolando Kennedy Lomas Tapia PhD.

     Universidad Técnica del Norte

     (Ibarra, Ecuador)

      krlomas@utn.edu.ec

     https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7680-2913


     Wilfredo Franco PhD.

     Universidad Regional Amazónica IKIAM

     (Tena, Ecuador)

     wilfredo.franco@ikiam.edu.ec

     https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5447-4234

 

    Danner Robin Álvarez Ayala PhD.

    Universidad de Nariño

    (Nariño, Colombia)

    danbel88@gmail.com

 

    Alexis Francisco Uscategui Narvaez PhD.

    Universidad Mariana

    (Pasto, Colombia)

    auscategui@umariana.edu.co

    https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4204-1957

 

    María Dolores Chávez PhD.

    Universidad Técnica de Manabí

    (Manabí, Ecuador)

    dolores.chavez@utm.edu.ec

    https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4001-2888

 

    Judith Galarza López PhD.

    Universidad San Gregorio de Portoviejo

    (Portoviejo, Ecuador)

    galarzaljudith@gmail.com

    https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1678-2946

 

   Marcelo Almeida Pastor PhD.

   Universidad Técnica del Norte

   (Ibarra, Ecuador)

   malmeida@utn.edu.ec

   https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8918-6347

 

   Ximena Guillen Vivas PhD.

   Universidad San Gregorio de Portoviejo

   (Portoviejo, Ecuador)

    ximesaguillen@gmail.com

    https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4384-2884

 

   Karina Mendoza PhD.

   Universidad Técnica de Manabí

   (Manabí, Ecuador)

   karina.mendoza@utm.edu.ec

   https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3488-9624

 

   José Antonio Nieva Chávez PhD.

   Servicio Nacional de Aprendizaje

   (Cali, Colombia)

   janieva@misena.edu.co

 

   Janeth Vaca PhD.

   Universidad Técnica del Norte

   (Ibarra, Ecuador)

   ajvaca@utn.edu.ec

   https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0219-8079

 

    Ramiro Cevallos Carvajal MSc

    Universidad Técnica de Cotopaxi

    (Cotopaxi, Ecuador)

    ramiro.cevallos@utc.edu.ec